Over Christmas break I did a lot of stuff with my family. We went to three family Christmas parties. We at a lot of food. Our first party we went to was with my mema in Missouri. We had sandwiches for dinner and we gave ornaments to one other person. Our second party was at my nana's and papas. We had the most amazing cinnamon rolls ever. I mean they were like heaven. We open presents and talked with each other while the children played with there new toys. It was so much fun. Then my papa from New Mexico came over to my house and had christmas with us. We had turkey for dinner and that was amazing. We open presents and watched my papa play his guitar with my sister. I was so very blessed with everything that I got. I have the best family in the world. My parents are the best they got me very thing I asked for, but thats not what matters. The three days after christmas our basketball team had a tournament. Which we placed 4th out of 8 people. We had practice almost every day. That was not my favorite part of break. If I didn't have practice I was sleeping. I went to the movies and saw the hobbit. I did not like it. For one it was too long and also just not a big fan of that series. Christmas and new years eve I ate a lot. I swear I gained 10 pounds. My favorite part of the break was being able to hang out with my friends and play my xbox 360 kinect. I got the games that you can dance to. I got this country dance one, hip hop, one that goes to the movie Grease, and there was this one game that you can play basketball with the actual ball. Those are all fun. So that was my Christmas break, and enjoyed every bit of it.






Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All